Special Guest

2017 Sea Glass Information Sessions


Yvette Sheehan, Teri Hall, Anita St. Denis, and Patricia Ettinger



The Sea Glass Committee and the Town of Souris would like to thank the following special guests for being part of our festival.

2016: Teri hall, Yvette Sheehan, Patricia Ettinger, anita St. Denis

2015 Teri Hall  “A Sea Glass Journey, Ebb & Flow”

2014 Elli Mercier

2013 Richard Lamont